Northwest Arkansas Team

Carl Grimes

Founder/Chairman

Contact Carl
Office: (479) 770-8989
Cell: (479) 263-0130
carl.grimes@cbiteam.com
CBI Team

Jon Holbert

NWA Managing Partner

Contact Jon
Office: (479) 770-8989
Cell: (479) 957-5139
jon.holbert@cbiteam.com

John Green

Senior Intermediary

Contact John
Office: (479) 770-8989
Cell: (479) 236-9759
john.green@cbiteam.com

Carol M. Gresham

Senior Intermediary

Contact Carol
Office: (479) 770-8989
Cell: (870) 404-7936
carol.gresham@cbiteam.com

Charles Rateliff

Intermediary

Contact Charles
Office: (479) 770-8989
Cell: (479) 586-2420
charles.rateliff@cbiteam.com

Dave Godwin

Senior Intermediary / Strategic Growth Advisor

Contact Dave
Office: (479) 770-8989
Cell: (479) 263-7330
dave.godwin@cbiteam.com

Jeff Inlow

Intermediary

Contact Jeff
Office: (479) 770-8989
Cell: (479) 466-4552
jeff.inlow@cbiteam.com

Mike Seals

Intermediary

Contact Mike
Office: (479) 770-8989
Cell: (479) 366-7773
mike.seals@cbiteam.com

New to the Heartland?

Here are some helpful links to help you get to know our areas:

Northwest Arkansas Area

Explore Northwest Arkansas

Artsy, historic, vibrant, authentic. Four counties, 10 cities, dozens of things to see and do. Enjoy the perfect mix of big-city fun and small-town charm. Explore our distinctive downtowns, the great outdoors, world-class art and more. Expect the unexpected in “Naturally Fun” Northwest Arkansas!

NWA Council

Fueled by an amazing entrepreneurial spirit, Northwest Arkansas emerged from modest beginnings to become one of the nation's dynamic economic regions. Industry leaders such as Walmart, Sam’s Club, Tyson Foods, Simmons Foods, and J.B. Hunt started here, and Northwest Arkansas is the home of the University of Arkansas, the state’s flagship campus. The presence of those companies and the university drives Northwest Arkansas economic growth.

Walton Family Foundation

BENTONVILLE, Ark. – As America’s Heartland becomes more of a concentrated focal point economically, culturally and politically, the Walton Family Foundation released new research today outlining key perspectives that could help shape the geographic makeup of the Heartland for generations to come.