Central Arkansas Team

Connor Grimes

Office Owner

Contact Carl
Office: (501) 404-4980
connor.grimes@cbiteam.com

Shep Campbell

Senior Intermediary

Contact Shep
Office: (501) 404-4980
Cell: (870) 450-3734
shep.campbell@cbiteam.com

Tom Stanton

Senior Intermediary

Contact Tom
Office: (501) 404-4980
Cell: (501) 580-1273
tom.stanton@cbiteam.com

Bob Baine

Intermediary

Contact Bob
Office: (501) 404-4980
Cell: (214) 763-5231
bob.baine@cbiteam.com

Andrew Graham

Intermediary

Contact Andrew
Office: (501) 404-4980
Cell: (501) 580-7382
andrew.graham@cbiteam.com

Ashton Woodward

Intermediary

Contact Ashton
Office: (501) 404-4980
ashton.woodward@cbiteam.com