CBI+Team Sponsors Excellence in Business Awards Breakfast

Excellence in Business Awards

The CBI+Team was a major sponsor for the Third Annual Excellence in Business Awards Breakfast hosted by Fayetteville’s Chamber of Commerce. The ceremony was held at the Fayetteville Town Center and awarded local, distinguished businesses for their work done around the community. Below are 2014’s award recipients:


Business Advocate of the Year:  NWA Council- Mike Malone
Best Start-Up: AnchorPoint Financial- Jeremy Forbis
Best Entrepreneurial: Local Trade Partners- Rolf Wilkin
Best Green/Sustainable:  CaseStack- Dan Sanker
Best Not-for-Profit: Goodwill Industries of Arkansas- Michael Courington
Best Minority/Woman Owned: PIGMINT- Chelsea Hermez
Best Small Business: Smith Hurst, PLC- Jim Smith & Rebecca Hurst
Best Large Business: Children’s Therapy T.E.A.M.- Kevin & Kym Hannah